Staff – Superior Physical Therapy
 

Superior Physical Therapy Staff

Superior Physical Therapy strives to be the best and brightest we can be. The education, training and achievements of our staff is truly extraordinary.

Our staff credentials include:

  • Doctorates in Physical Therapy
  • Fellows of Applied Functional Science (FAFS)
  • Bachelor of Exercise Science
  • Masters in Exercise Physiology
  • Bachelor of Athletic Training
  • Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
  • Bachelors of Kinesiology
  • TRX Suspension Training certified
  • Chain Reaction Transformation certified
  • Manual Therapy certified

Our staff has worked with some groups of people including:

  • Traverse City North Stars Hockey
  • Traverse City Wolves Football
  • Detroit Red Wings training camp 2010-2013
  • Bay Reps Hockey
  • Grand Traverse Fire Fighters
  • She Skis
  • She Bikes
  • Grand Traverse Resort Womens Golf Association
Andrew Gorecki, DPT
Owner/ Physical Therapist
andrewg@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Ben Fuson, DPT
Physical Therapist
benf@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Keith Bandli, MS, ATC, CSCS
Athletic Trainer
keithb@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Nick Hawkins, DPT, CSCS
Physical Therapist
nickh@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Aaron Swoverland, DPT
Physical Therapist
aarons@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Sarah Patterson, DPT
Physical Therapist
sarahr@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Nathaniel Wittenbach, DPT
Physical Therapist
nathanielw@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Alex Pikunas, DPT
Physical Therapist
alexp@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Andrew O’Donnel, DPT
Physical Therapist
andrewo@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Megan Chupka-Fuson, DPT
Physical Therapist
meganf@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Brent Hull, DPT
Physical Therapist
brenth@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Olivia Morrison, DPT
Physical Therapist
oliviam@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Taylor Schultz, DPT
Physical Therapist
taylors@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Eric Shutler, CPT, IYCA, CAFS
Personal Trainer
erics@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Dan Tanis, PTA
Physical Therapist Assistant
dant@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Shea O'Brien,
Marketing Specialist
sheao@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Tracey Clark,
Office Coordinator
traceyc@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Belinda Smith,
Billing Specialist
belindas@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Lisa Sieting,
Administrative Assistant

Read More

Shea Griffith,
Administrative Assistant

Read More

Hannah Hausler,
Administrative Assistant

Read More