Staff – Superior Physical Therapy
231.944.6541
 

Superior Physical Therapy Staff

Superior Physical Therapy strives to be the best and brightest we can be. The education, training and achievements of our staff is truly extraordinary.

Our staff credentials include:

  • Doctorates in Physical Therapy
  • Fellows of Applied Functional Science (FAFS)
  • Bachelor of Exercise Science
  • Masters in Exercise Physiology
  • Bachelor of Athletic Training
  • Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
  • Bachelors of Kinesiology
  • TRX Suspension Training certified
  • Chain Reaction Transformation certified
  • Manual Therapy certified

Our staff has worked with some groups of people including:

  • Traverse City North Stars Hockey
  • Traverse City Wolves Football
  • Detroit Red Wings training camp 2010-2013
  • Bay Reps Hockey
  • Grand Traverse Fire Fighters
  • She Skis
  • She Bikes
  • Grand Traverse Resort Womens Golf Association
Andrew Gorecki PT
Andrew Gorecki, DPT
Owner/ Physical Therapist
andrewg@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Ben Fuson PT
Ben Fuson, DPT
Physical Therapist
benf@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Keith Bandli PT
Keith Bandli, MS, ATC, CSCS
Athletic Trainer
keithb@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Nick Hawkinsw PT
Nick Hawkins, DPT, CSCS
Physical Therapist
nickh@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Aaron Swoverland DPT
Aaron Swoverland, DPT
Physical Therapist
aarons@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

sarah
Sarah Patterson, DPT
Physical Therapist

Read More

nathaniel
Nathaniel Wittenbach, DPT
Physical Therapist
nathanielw@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Brooke Meinema DPT
Brooke Meinema, DPT
Physical Therapist
brookem@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Eric Shutler CPT
Eric Shutler, CPT, IYCA, CAFS
Personal Trainer
erics@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

Erin Gorecki Marketing
Erin Gorecki,
Owner/ Marketing

Read More

Tracey Clark Coordinator
Tracey Clark,
Office Coordinator
traceyc@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

alli
Ali Brzezinski,
Administrative Assistant
alib@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

staff-jessica
Jessica Whitefield,
Administrative Assistant
jessicaw@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

belinda
Belinda Smith,
Billing Specialist
belindas@thesuperiortherapy.com

Read More

alex
Alex Pikunas, DPT
Physical Therapist

Read More